APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LA1ZDA-2 - info
Location: 60°22.85' N 8°14.06' E - locator JP40CJ81CJ - show map - static map
10.6 miles South bearing 175° from Geilo, Hol, Buskerud county, Norway [?]
16.3 miles South bearing 187° from Hol, Hol, Buskerud county, Norway
69.3 miles Northwest bearing 316° from Kongsberg, Kongsberg, Buskerud county, Norway
80.9 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Drammen, Drammen, Buskerud county, Norway
Last position: 2017-01-20 09:00:11 EST (4m49s ago)
2017-01-20 15:00:11 CET local time at Geilo, Norway [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-20 08:54:54 EST (10m6s ago)
2017-01-20 14:54:54 CET local time at Geilo, Norway [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Wind: North 340° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Weather history graphs for LA1ZDA-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS