APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LB9CG - info
Location: 63°36.27' N 11°03.15' E - locator JP53MO65HB - show map - static map
8.0 miles Southwest bearing 214° from Skogn, Levanger, Nord-Trøndelag, Norway [?]
9.6 miles East bearing 83° from Frosta, Frosta, Nord-Trøndelag, Norway
23.5 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Trondheim, Trondheim, Sør-Trøndelag, Norway
31.4 miles Southwest bearing 206° from Steinkjer, Steinkjer, Nord-Trøndelag, Norway
Last position: 2016-12-05 14:44:58 EST (81d 7h5m ago)
2016-12-05 20:44:58 CET local time at Skogn, Norway [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-17 07:15:01 EDT (222d 15h35m ago)
2016-07-17 13:15:01 CEST local time at Skogn, Norway [?]
Altitude: 354 ft
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1007.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 215° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for LB9CG

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS