APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LDYSMH - info
Comment: VE7LSE 13.1V Ladysmith Digi
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 49°01.12' N 123°49.40' W - locator CN89CA14EL - show map - static map
2.5 miles North bearing 356° from Ladysmith, British Columbia, Canada [?]
13.7 miles Northwest bearing 333° from North Cowichan, British Columbia, Canada
35.6 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
45.6 miles West bearing 263° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2016-12-11 01:13:47 EST (3m26s ago)
2016-12-10 22:13:47 PST local time at Ladysmith, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-02 20:37:24 EDT (130d 5h39m ago)
2016-08-02 17:37:24 PDT local time at Ladysmith, Canada [?]
Altitude: 591 ft
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1021.3 mbar
Wind: Northeast 38° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for LDYSMH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS