APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LU1DI-11 - info
Comment: Radio Club Loberia {UIV32}
Location: 38°09.67' S 58°46.83' W - locator GF01OU61IH - show map - static map
26.8 miles North bearing 355° from Necochea, Buenos Aires, Argentina [?]
61.1 miles South bearing 162° from Tandil, Partido de Tandil, Buenos Aires, Argentina
67.4 miles West bearing 260° from Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Last position: 2016-12-10 06:00:35 EST (4s ago)
2016-12-10 08:00:35 ART local time at Necochea, Argentina [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-25 08:26:23 EDT (228d 22h34m ago)
2016-04-25 09:26:23 ART local time at Necochea, Argentina [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1011.8 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for LU1DI-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS