APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LU2HAM-5 - info
Comment: Mario desde samsung S7 edge
Location: 37°48.80' S 144°57.76' E - locator QF22LE54MT - show map - static map
102.6 yards Northwest bearing 323° from Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia [?]
0.7 miles North bearing 352° from Southbank, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
40.1 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Geelong, Greater Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2016-08-19 07:47:58 EDT (39d 17h22m ago)
2016-08-19 21:47:58 AEST local time at Melbourne, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-17 22:48:35 EDT (163d 2h21m ago)
2016-04-18 12:48:35 AEST local time at Melbourne, Australia [?]
Altitude: 406 ft
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1018.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 229° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for LU2HAM-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS