APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LU2XX-13 - info
Location: 53°47.64' S 67°41.49' W - locator FD66DE79AK - show map - static map
73.7 miles North bearing 20° from Ushuaia, Tierra del Fuego, Argentina [?]
Last position: 2017-01-24 04:19:03 EST (3m12s ago)
2017-01-24 06:19:03 ART local time at Ushuaia, Argentina [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-12 08:50:28 EDT (256d 20h31m ago)
2016-05-12 09:50:28 ART local time at Ushuaia, Argentina [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1024.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for LU2XX-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS