APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LU8FJH-5 - info
Comment: Op. Juan 7040Mhz 300bps APRS
Location: 33°11.08' S 60°44.38' W - locator FF96PT15FQ - show map - static map
12.1 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Gobernador Gálvez, Santa Fe, Argentina [?]
13.0 miles South bearing 173° from Pérez, Santa Fe, Argentina
17.4 miles South bearing 199° from Rosario, Departamento de Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
31.5 miles West bearing 289° from San Nicolás de los Arroyos, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Last position: 2017-06-25 17:36:08 EDT (3d 2h55m ago)
2017-06-25 18:36:08 ART local time at Gobernador Gálvez, Argentina [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-14 16:50:59 EDT (349d 3h40m ago)
2016-07-14 17:50:59 ART local time at Gobernador Gálvez, Argentina [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1011.0 mbar
Wind: South 180° 14.1 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for LU8FJH-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS