APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LU9DCE-1 - info
Comment: DIGI
Mic-E message: Special
Location: 34°28.20' S 58°45.35' W - locator GF05OM97HE - show map - static map
6.6 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Santa Catalina - Dique Lujan, Buenos Aires, Argentina [?]
10.5 miles West bearing 253° from Tigre, Partido de Tigre, Buenos Aires, Argentina
23.7 miles Northwest bearing 295° from Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires F.D., Argentina
55.1 miles Northwest bearing 304° from La Plata, Partido de La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Last position: 2016-12-10 10:16:52 EST (7h11m ago)
2016-12-10 12:16:52 ART local time at Santa Catalina - Dique Lujan, Argentina [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-11 11:38:40 EDT (152d 6h49m ago)
2016-07-11 12:38:40 ART local time at Santa Catalina - Dique Lujan, Argentina [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1010.0 mbar
Wind: East 110° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for LU9DCE-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS