APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LZ0DAP-13 - info
Comment: http://dstar.bg/ U=13.4 V, Temp=27.3 C
Location: 41°59.62' N 24°42.55' E - locator KN21IX58CL - show map - static map
8.2 miles West bearing 259° from Asenovgrad, Obshtina Asenovgrad, Plovdiv, Bulgaria [?]
9.0 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Perushtitsa, Obshtina Perushtitsa, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
11.0 miles South bearing 191° from Plovdiv, Obshtina Plovdiv, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
85.8 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Sofia, Stolichna Obshtina, Sofia-Capital, Bulgaria
Last position: 2017-08-16 15:18:54 EDT (8m29s ago)
2017-08-16 22:18:54 EEST local time at Asenovgrad, Bulgaria [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-12 16:02:16 EDT (3d 23h25m ago)
2017-08-12 23:02:16 EEST local time at Asenovgrad, Bulgaria [?]
Temperature: 177 °F
Dew point: 90 °F
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 873.8 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for LZ0DAP-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS