APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LZ1TDK - info
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 42°38.30' N 23°24.77' E - locator KN12QP93ME - show map - static map
6.1 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Sofia, Stolichna Obshtina, Sofia-Capital, Bulgaria [?]
9.7 miles West bearing 258° from Elin Pelin, Obshtina Elin Pelin, Sofiya, Bulgaria
76.1 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Plovdiv, Obshtina Plovdiv, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Last position: 2017-02-24 09:32:06 EST (3d 21h51m ago)
2017-02-24 16:32:06 EET local time at Sofia, Bulgaria [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-13 06:28:30 EST (46d 55m ago)
2017-01-13 13:28:30 EET local time at Sofia, Bulgaria [?]
Altitude: 1900 ft
Temperature: 34 °F
Humidity: 50 %
Pressure: 1011.0 mbar
Weather history graphs for LZ1TDK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS