APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from LZ1VHF - info
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 42°40.78' N 23°15.80' E - locator KN12PQ13OC - show map - static map
3.3 miles West bearing 248° from Sofia, Stolichna Obshtina, Sofia-Capital, Bulgaria [?]
5.8 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Bozhurishte, Obshtina Bozhurishte, Sofiya, Bulgaria
81.9 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Niš, Nišavski Okrug, Central Serbia, Serbia
Last position: 2016-08-03 11:58:11 EDT (129d 38m ago)
2016-08-03 18:58:11 EEST local time at Sofia, Bulgaria [?]
Last WX report: 2015-12-15 21:47:15 EST (360d 13h49m ago)
2015-12-16 04:47:15 EET local time at Sofia, Bulgaria [?]
Altitude: 2047 ft
Humidity: 49 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for LZ1VHF

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS