APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from M0MST-4 - info
Comment: D710 + Davis Pro
Location: 52°02.77' N 2°00.10' W - locator IO82XB91TB - show map - static map
4.7 miles East bearing 77° from Bredon, Worcestershire, England, United Kingdom [?]
7.5 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, England, United Kingdom
30.4 miles South bearing 188° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
48.1 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2016-12-10 17:23:03 EST (5m ago)
2016-12-10 22:23:03 GMT local time at Bredon, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-05 03:19:39 EST (5d 14h8m ago)
2016-12-05 08:19:39 GMT local time at Bredon, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 31 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1022.3 mbar
Wind: North 2° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for M0MST-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS