APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from M1EJX - info
Comment: APRS-IS on laptop
Location: 53°34.64' N 1°01.33' W - locator IO93LN78IN - show map - static map
0.9 miles West bearing 268° from Hatfield, Borough of Doncaster, England, United Kingdom [?]
1.6 miles South bearing 164° from Stainforth, Borough of Doncaster, England, United Kingdom
22.6 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Sheffield, City and Borough of Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
26.3 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Leeds, City and Borough of Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-02-25 05:45:13 EST (12h12m ago)
2017-02-25 10:45:13 GMT local time at Hatfield, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-26 12:50:03 EST (30d 5h7m ago)
2017-01-26 17:50:03 GMT local time at Hatfield, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 31 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1012.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for M1EJX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS