APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from MAGIC-3 - info
Comment: [PWR=11v]-Weather Station V-1-[HS1IFU]
Location: 13°39.12' N 100°36.98' E - locator OK03HP36XL - show map - static map
2.0 miles Southwest bearing 238° from Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand [?]
3.9 miles North bearing 20° from Samut Prakan, Samut Prakan, Thailand
10.4 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand
Last position: 2016-09-17 02:22:41 EDT (157d 19h33m ago)
2016-09-17 13:22:41 ICT local time at Bang Na, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-17 02:21:16 EDT (157d 19h35m ago)
2016-09-17 13:21:16 ICT local time at Bang Na, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 100 °F
Dew point: 65 °F
Humidity: 32 %
Pressure: 478.1 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for MAGIC-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS