APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from MAGIC-4 - info
Comment: APRS on E-BIKE Project[36v 300watts Li-Ion 10s6p]
Location: 13°50.04' N 100°39.39' E - locator OK03HU80SD - show map - static map
6.4 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Lak Si, Bangkok, Thailand [?]
7.1 miles Southeast bearing 141° from Don Mueang, Bangkok, Thailand
11.8 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand
16.7 miles North bearing 14° from Samut Prakan, Samut Prakan, Thailand
Last position: 2016-10-22 11:18:11 EDT (49d 22h32m ago)
2016-10-22 22:18:11 ICT local time at Lak Si, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-03 00:46:27 EDT (69d 9h4m ago)
2016-10-03 11:46:27 ICT local time at Lak Si, Thailand [?]
Altitude: 0 ft
Temperature: 100 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 26 %
Weather history graphs for MAGIC-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS