APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from MB7UC - info
Comment: Cleeve Hill, WIDEn-n Paths enabled
Location: 51°55.31' N 2°00.63' W - locator IO81XW81RF - show map - static map
3.0 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Winchcombe, Gloucestershire, England, United Kingdom [?]
3.0 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Charlton Kings, Gloucestershire, England, United Kingdom
38.9 miles South bearing 187° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
40.8 miles Northeast bearing 38° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2016-05-12 13:18:29 EDT (139d 9h59m ago)
2016-05-12 18:18:29 BST local time at Winchcombe, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-18 01:25:26 EDT (72d 21h52m ago)
2016-07-18 06:25:26 BST local time at Winchcombe, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Pressure: 1021.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 247° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for MB7UC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS