APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from MB7UEK - info
Comment: BPQ32 Igate V 6.0.12.45
Location: 51°21.46' N 1°05.87' E - locator JO01NI15RU - show map - static map
1.7 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Herne Bay, Kent, England, United Kingdom [?]
2.1 miles East bearing 101° from Tankerton, Kent, England, United Kingdom
52.3 miles East bearing 101° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
53.7 miles East bearing 101° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2016-09-29 23:13:43 EDT (4s ago)
2016-09-30 04:13:43 BST local time at Herne Bay, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-17 19:19:12 EDT (12d 3h54m ago)
2016-09-18 00:19:12 BST local time at Herne Bay, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1019.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for MB7UEK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS