APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from MB7UIK - info
Comment: WX STN - http://www.headcorn.org {UIV32}
Location: 51°10.09' N 0°37.44' E - locator JO01HE40VI - show map - static map
182.8 yards South bearing 188° from Headcorn, Kent, England, United Kingdom [?]
3.1 miles East bearing 81° from Staplehurst, Kent, England, United Kingdom
39.0 miles Southeast bearing 127° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
40.0 miles Southeast bearing 126° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2016-12-07 15:10:32 EST (55s ago)
2016-12-07 20:10:32 GMT local time at Headcorn, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-07 15:02:31 EST (8m56s ago)
2016-12-07 20:02:31 GMT local time at Headcorn, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1027.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 307° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for MB7UIK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS