APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from MB7VX - info
Comment: Old Aberdeen Digipeater
Location: 57°09.95' N 2°06.31' W - locator IO87WD79JT - show map - static map
1.6 miles North bearing 350° from Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, Scotland, United Kingdom [?]
3.8 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Dyce, Aberdeen City, Scotland, United Kingdom
56.3 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Dundee, Dundee City, Scotland, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-01-23 05:21:54 EST (16m57s ago)
2017-01-23 10:21:54 GMT local time at Aberdeen, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-04 09:10:56 EDT (293d 21h27m ago)
2016-04-04 14:10:56 BST local time at Aberdeen, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 998.6 mbar
Weather history graphs for MB7VX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS