APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from MG6B - info
Comment: 13.3V Weather in Ramona, CAê
Location: 33°01.29' N 116°56.41' W - locator DM13MA75ED - show map - static map
4.4 miles West bearing 252° from Ramona, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
9.1 miles West bearing 276° from San Diego Country Estates, San Diego County, California, United States
24.6 miles Northeast bearing 31° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
36.0 miles North bearing 6° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2016-12-28 14:56:42 EST (22d 10h ago)
2016-12-28 11:56:42 PST local time at Ramona, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-25 05:35:34 EST (55d 19h21m ago)
2016-11-25 02:35:34 PST local time at Ramona, United States [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Humidity: 13 %
Pressure: 1019.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 32° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for MG6B

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS