APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from MHz - info
Comment: APRS Digi & I-Gate Basel JN37SM
Location: 47°31.69' N 7°34.89' E - locator JN37SM96SS - show map - static map
2.2 miles Northwest bearing 296° from Münchenstein, Bezirk Arlesheim, Bâle Campagne, Switzerland [?]
3.0 miles West bearing 277° from Muttenz, Bezirk Arlesheim, Bâle Campagne, Switzerland
46.6 miles West bearing 284° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
73.2 miles South bearing 186° from Strasbourg, Département du Bas-Rhin, Alsace, France
Last position: 2016-09-23 23:40:21 EDT (152d 17h15m ago)
2016-09-24 05:40:21 CEST local time at Münchenstein, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-23 21:08:48 EDT (152d 19h47m ago)
2016-09-24 03:08:48 CEST local time at Münchenstein, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1016.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for MHz

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS