APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from MTRKRWL - info
Source callsign: N7ZEF
Location: 41°48.00' N 107°12.00' W - locator DN61JT62AA - show map - static map
2.1 miles East bearing 73° from Rawlins, Carbon County, Wyoming, United States [?]
31.3 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Saratoga, Carbon County, Wyoming, United States
86.4 miles Southwest bearing 212° from Casper, Natrona County, Wyoming, United States
Last position: 2016-10-15 17:43:33 EDT (55d 13h14m ago)
2016-10-15 15:43:33 MDT local time at Rawlins, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-22 09:57:00 EDT (170d 21h1m ago)
2016-06-22 07:57:00 MDT local time at Rawlins, United States [?]
Temperature: 55 °F
Pressure: 1024.4 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH
Weather history graphs for MTRKRWL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS