APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from MW0ATK - info
Comment: 73 de Steve, Wales,UK
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 51°39.51' N 3°14.09' W - locator IO81JP18TA - show map - static map
4.4 miles West bearing 280° from Abercarn, County Borough of Caerphilly, Wales, United Kingdom [?]
4.4 miles West bearing 263° from Newbridge, County Borough of Caerphilly, Wales, United Kingdom
30.8 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
80.2 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2016-10-01 05:29:12 EDT (7h43m ago)
2016-10-01 10:29:12 BST local time at Abercarn, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-25 12:27:48 EDT (6d 44m ago)
2016-09-25 17:27:48 BST local time at Abercarn, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 1021.1 mbar
Wind: North 0° 57.9 MPH (Gusts 57.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for MW0ATK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS