APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N-2 - info
Location: 13°43.60' N 100°26.10' E - locator OK03FR24EJ - show map - static map
0.8 miles North bearing 351° from Phasi Charoen, Bangkok, Thailand [?]
2.8 miles West bearing 275° from Bangkok Yai, Bangkok, Thailand
4.8 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand
14.0 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Samut Prakan, Samut Prakan, Thailand
Last position: 2017-01-13 00:23:34 EST (101d 7h56m ago)
2017-01-13 12:23:34 ICT local time at Phasi Charoen, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-29 08:31:36 EDT (207d 48m ago)
2016-09-29 19:31:36 ICT local time at Phasi Charoen, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1016.2 mbar
Wind: Southeast 153° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS