APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N0HBJ - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 37°44.58' N 107°00.93' W - locator DM67LR88DH - show map - static map
8.8 miles Southwest bearing 214° from Creede, Mineral County, Colorado, United States [?]
25.7 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Lake City, Hinsdale County, Colorado, United States
69.0 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Montrose, Montrose County, Colorado, United States
96.4 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Farmington, San Juan County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2017-05-29 05:22:28 EDT (1m59s ago)
2017-05-29 03:22:28 MDT local time at Creede, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-29 05:17:39 EDT (6m48s ago)
2017-05-29 03:17:39 MDT local time at Creede, United States [?]
Temperature: 30 °F
Humidity: 74 %
Pressure: 1028.1 mbar
Wind: South 182° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for N0HBJ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS