APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N0ICQ - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 44°23.25' N 96°14.35' W - locator EN14VJ13HA - show map - static map
5.2 miles South bearing 176° from Ivanhoe, Lincoln County, Minnesota, United States [?]
9.1 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Tyler, Lincoln County, Minnesota, United States
28.1 miles East bearing 79° from Brookings, Brookings County, South Dakota, United States
62.2 miles North bearing 21° from Sioux Falls, Minnehaha County, South Dakota, United States
Last position: 2017-07-21 08:35:11 EDT (3m54s ago)
2017-07-21 07:35:11 CDT local time at Ivanhoe, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-21 08:30:12 EDT (8m53s ago)
2017-07-21 07:30:12 CDT local time at Ivanhoe, United States [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1014.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 217° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.3 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for N0ICQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS