APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N0LNE - info
Comment: .WD 233
Location: 39°35.04' N 105°10.26' W - locator DM79JO90LD - show map - static map
2.9 miles West bearing 279° from Ken Caryl, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States [?]
4.2 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Indian Hills, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States
14.6 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
55.1 miles North bearing 340° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2016-09-28 14:45:18 EDT (1m7s ago)
2016-09-28 12:45:18 MDT local time at Ken Caryl, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-28 14:40:10 EDT (6m15s ago)
2016-09-28 12:40:10 MDT local time at Ken Caryl, United States [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Humidity: 18 %
Pressure: 1024.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 63° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N0LNE

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS