APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N0TAW-3 - info
Comment: b000Clear Lake SD {UIV32N}
Location: 44°45.42' N 96°41.23' W - locator EN14PS71MQ - show map - static map
0.8 miles North bearing 344° from Clear Lake, Deuel County, South Dakota, United States [?]
20.4 miles West bearing 280° from Canby, Yellow Medicine County, Minnesota, United States
23.1 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Watertown, Codington County, South Dakota, United States
31.3 miles North bearing 10° from Brookings, Brookings County, South Dakota, United States
Last position: 2017-01-16 07:57:41 EST (2m13s ago)
2017-01-16 06:57:41 CST local time at Clear Lake, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-16 07:52:41 EST (7m13s ago)
2017-01-16 06:52:41 CST local time at Clear Lake, United States [?]
Temperature: 19 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Wind: South 202° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N0TAW-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS