APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N0ZB-3 - info
Comment: _WX_Davis Vantage Pro2
Location: 39°13.63' N 94°54.49' W - locator EM29NF14AM - show map - static map
1.5 miles South bearing 196° from Lansing, Leavenworth County, Kansas, United States [?]
5.8 miles South bearing 172° from Leavenworth, Leavenworth County, Kansas, United States
19.7 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
21.2 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2016-12-16 22:27:19 EST (30d 7h21m ago)
2016-12-16 21:27:19 CST local time at Lansing, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-16 22:18:20 EST (30d 7h30m ago)
2016-12-16 21:18:20 CST local time at Lansing, United States [?]
Temperature: 21 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1000.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 255.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N0ZB-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS