APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N1TKK-1 - info
Location: 18°23.75' N 66°04.88' W - locator FK68XJ04FX - show map - static map
3.3 miles Northeast bearing 36° from Guaynabo, Guaynabo, Puerto Rico [?]
4.0 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Cataño, Catano, Puerto Rico
4.9 miles East bearing 92° from Bayamón, Bayamón, Puerto Rico
5.1 miles South bearing 162° from San Juan, San Juan, Puerto Rico
Last position: 2016-11-15 22:52:12 EST (22d 20h4m ago)
2016-11-15 23:52:12 AST local time at Guaynabo, Puerto Rico [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-15 22:47:13 EST (22d 20h9m ago)
2016-11-15 23:47:13 AST local time at Guaynabo, Puerto Rico [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 74 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1010.9 mbar
Wind: Southeast 139° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.3 inches during last 24 hours, 1.3 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N1TKK-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS