APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N1TKK-3 - info
Location: 18°18.52' N 64°52.80' W - locator FK78NH44JB - show map - static map
4.0 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Charlotte Amalie, Saint Thomas Island, U.S. Virgin Islands [?]
5.9 miles West bearing 255° from Cruz Bay, Saint John Island, U.S. Virgin Islands
70.8 miles East bearing 94° from Carolina, Carolina, Puerto Rico
74.0 miles East bearing 92° from Trujillo Alto, Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico
Last position: 2017-01-17 14:22:16 EST (47s ago)
2017-01-17 15:22:16 AST local time at Charlotte Amalie, U.S. Virgin Islands [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-17 14:17:16 EST (5m47s ago)
2017-01-17 15:17:16 AST local time at Charlotte Amalie, U.S. Virgin Islands [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1016.8 mbar
Wind: Northeast 61° 21.0 MPH (Gusts 27.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N1TKK-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS