APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N1VL - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 40°24.48' N 111°53.67' W - locator DN40BJ27PW - show map - static map
2.6 miles Northwest bearing 296° from Lehi, Utah County, Utah, United States [?]
4.1 miles North bearing 7° from Saratoga Springs, Utah County, Utah, United States
20.4 miles South bearing 164° from West Valley City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
24.4 miles South bearing 180° from Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2016-10-01 18:19:06 EDT (10s ago)
2016-10-01 16:19:06 MDT local time at Lehi, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-01 18:11:05 EDT (8m11s ago)
2016-10-01 16:11:05 MDT local time at Lehi, United States [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 33 %
Pressure: 1016.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 126° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 19.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N1VL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS