APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N4GXX - info
Location: 30°26.10' N 86°36.17' W - locator EM60QK74PJ - show map - static map
0.8 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Ocean City, Okaloosa County, Florida, United States [?]
2.3 miles West bearing 259° from Lake Lorraine, Okaloosa County, Florida, United States
34.4 miles East bearing 89° from East Pensacola Heights, Escambia County, Florida, United States
90.2 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Dothan, Houston County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2017-06-15 19:47:38 EDT (9d 10h32m ago)
2017-06-15 18:47:38 CDT local time at Ocean City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-10 16:39:54 EDT (318d 13h40m ago)
2016-08-10 15:39:54 CDT local time at Ocean City, United States [?]
Temperature: 81 °F
Dew point: 78 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1012.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 214° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.9 inches during last 24 hours, 0.9 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 373 W/m²
Weather history graphs for N4GXX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS