APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N4JDB-1 - info
Location: 34°26.24' N 87°22.52' W - locator EM64HK44XX - show map - static map
5.6 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Moulton, Lawrence County, Alabama, United States [?]
16.5 miles West bearing 276° from Danville, Morgan County, Alabama, United States
49.2 miles Southwest bearing 246° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States
71.3 miles Northwest bearing 333° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2016-12-09 14:09:02 EST (6m3s ago)
2016-12-09 13:09:02 CST local time at Moulton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 14:12:04 EST (3m1s ago)
2016-12-09 13:12:04 CST local time at Moulton, United States [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Humidity: 19 %
Pressure: 1007.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 58° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N4JDB-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS