APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N4JTC - info
Comment: /Raspi-CustomWX
Location: 30°07.42' N 85°35.18' W - locator EM70EC99PQ - show map - static map
1.1 miles Southeast bearing 117° from Parker, Bay County, Florida, United States [?]
2.2 miles Southwest bearing 206° from Callaway, Bay County, Florida, United States
5.0 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Panama City, Bay County, Florida, United States
66.8 miles East bearing 110° from Wright, Okaloosa County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2017-03-06 22:04:07 EST (19d 4h20m ago)
2017-03-06 21:04:07 CST local time at Parker, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-06 22:02:07 EST (19d 4h22m ago)
2017-03-06 21:02:07 CST local time at Parker, United States [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Pressure: 1026.7 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for N4JTC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS