APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N5CEY - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 26°05.62' N 97°25.83' W - locator EL16GC82IL - show map - static map
3.2 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Los Fresnos, Cameron County, Texas, United States [?]
4.1 miles East bearing 105° from Laureles, Cameron County, Texas, United States
15.2 miles North bearing 17° from Heroica Matamoros, Tamaulipas, Mexico
52.9 miles East bearing 89° from Reynosa, Tamaulipas, Mexico
Last position: 2017-06-28 20:25:34 EDT (4m27s ago)
2017-06-28 19:25:34 CDT local time at Los Fresnos, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-28 20:20:28 EDT (9m33s ago)
2017-06-28 19:20:28 CDT local time at Los Fresnos, United States [?]
Temperature: 84 °F
Dew point: 78 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1009.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 140° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N5CEY

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS