APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N5DBZ - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 39°20.12' N 101°47.82' W - locator DM99CI40IL - show map - static map
4.8 miles West bearing 257° from Goodland, Sherman County, Kansas, United States [?]
25.3 miles East bearing 85° from Burlington, Kit Carson County, Colorado, United States
40.0 miles West bearing 264° from Colby, Thomas County, Kansas, United States
86.3 miles Southwest bearing 226° from McCook, Red Willow County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2016-09-29 14:40:53 EDT (41s ago)
2016-09-29 12:40:53 MDT local time at Goodland, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-29 14:35:59 EDT (5m35s ago)
2016-09-29 12:35:59 MDT local time at Goodland, United States [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 1025.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 148° 13.0 MPH (Gusts 21.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N5DBZ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS