APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N5UDK-5 - info
Comment: _Wiggins WX
Location: 30°51.44' N 89°08.19' W - locator EM50KU35OS - show map - static map
164.7 yards Southwest bearing 228° from Wiggins, Stone County, Mississippi, United States [?]
15.3 miles North bearing 360° from Saucier, Harrison County, Mississippi, United States
65.8 miles West bearing 280° from Mobile, Mobile County, Alabama, United States
83.7 miles Northeast bearing 42° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2016-08-24 15:48:24 EDT (181d 21h57m ago)
2016-08-24 14:48:24 CDT local time at Wiggins, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-24 15:42:24 EDT (181d 22h3m ago)
2016-08-24 14:42:24 CDT local time at Wiggins, United States [?]
Temperature: 89 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1023.1 mbar
Wind: North 359° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N5UDK-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS