APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N5UXT - info
Comment: LA Link system Backup Gateway! {UIV32N}
Location: 30°00.92' N 90°04.48' W - locator EM40XA13AQ - show map - static map
4.2 miles North bearing 0° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
5.1 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Metairie, Jefferson Parish, Louisiana, United States
71.1 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Baton Rouge, East Baton Rouge Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2016-09-06 11:47:19 EDT (22d 21h45m ago)
2016-09-06 10:47:19 CDT local time at New Orleans, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-22 08:16:36 EDT (130d 1h16m ago)
2016-05-22 07:16:36 CDT local time at New Orleans, United States [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 64 °F
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1015.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 293° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for N5UXT

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS