APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N5XIH - info
Comment: /Inola {UIV32N}
Location: 36°10.27' N 95°32.69' W - locator EM26FE41OB - show map - static map
2.4 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Inola, Rogers County, Oklahoma, United States [?]
8.5 miles South bearing 172° from Justice, Rogers County, Oklahoma, United States
16.0 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Broken Arrow, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States
25.0 miles East bearing 87° from Tulsa, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States
Last position: 2016-09-28 09:32:17 EDT (8m19s ago)
2016-09-28 08:32:17 CDT local time at Inola, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-28 09:28:56 EDT (11m40s ago)
2016-09-28 08:28:56 CDT local time at Inola, United States [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1011.2 mbar
Wind: South 176° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N5XIH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS