APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N6HGA-1 - info
Comment: ....dU2k
Location: 34°33.85' N 118°06.47' W - locator DM04WN75BJ - show map - static map
1.2 miles Southeast bearing 155° from Palmdale, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
3.1 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Desert View Highlands, Los Angeles County, California, United States
36.2 miles North bearing 12° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
55.2 miles North bearing 5° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-02-27 15:35:44 EST (24m42s ago)
2017-02-27 12:35:44 PST local time at Palmdale, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-27 15:27:35 EST (32m51s ago)
2017-02-27 12:27:35 PST local time at Palmdale, United States [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1019.7 mbar
Wind: North 16° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for N6HGA-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS