APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N6MDS - info
Comment: w
Location: 37°19.28' N 119°33.76' W - locator DM07FH27LC - show map - static map
4.8 miles East bearing 96° from Oakhurst, Madera County, California, United States [?]
9.5 miles East bearing 109° from Ahwahnee, Madera County, California, United States
41.3 miles North bearing 16° from Fresno, Fresno County, California, United States
81.6 miles East bearing 105° from Modesto, Stanislaus County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-24 00:05:05 EST (3m6s ago)
2017-01-23 21:05:05 PST local time at Oakhurst, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 00:00:07 EST (8m4s ago)
2017-01-23 21:00:07 PST local time at Oakhurst, United States [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1014.5 mbar
Wind: South 190° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.6 inches during last 24 hours, 1.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N6MDS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS