APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N6NKF - info
Comment: 02eMB31
Location: 32°56.72' N 117°14.68' W - locator DM12JW06PV - show map - static map
1.5 miles Southeast bearing 129° from Del Mar, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
4.7 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Fairbanks Ranch, San Diego County, California, United States
33.6 miles Northwest bearing 335° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
95.7 miles Southeast bearing 143° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-09-29 02:41:14 EDT (1m25s ago)
2016-09-28 23:41:14 PDT local time at Del Mar, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-29 02:36:18 EDT (6m21s ago)
2016-09-28 23:36:18 PDT local time at Del Mar, United States [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 64 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1015.4 mbar
Wind: North 15° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 3.9 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for N6NKF

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS