APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N6OL - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 37°34.83' N 122°18.90' W - locator CM87UN29EH - show map - static map
1.3 miles Northeast bearing 25° from San Mateo, San Mateo County, California, United States [?]
2.8 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Foster City, San Mateo County, California, United States
14.6 miles Southeast bearing 157° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
28.4 miles Northwest bearing 306° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-16 17:05:03 EST (56s ago)
2017-01-16 14:05:03 PST local time at San Mateo, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-16 17:00:04 EST (5m55s ago)
2017-01-16 14:00:04 PST local time at San Mateo, United States [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1019.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 42° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N6OL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS