APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N6RZR - info
Comment: {UIV32N}
Location: 40°26.24' N 122°14.39' W - locator CN80VK14FX - show map - static map
3.1 miles East bearing 104° from Anderson, Shasta County, California, United States [?]
4.2 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Cottonwood, Shasta County, California, United States
13.0 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Redding, Shasta County, California, United States
53.4 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Chico, Butte County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-05-15 09:46:58 EDT (282d 23h32m ago)
2016-05-15 06:46:58 PDT local time at Anderson, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-17 19:20:18 EDT (341d 13h59m ago)
2016-03-17 16:20:18 PDT local time at Anderson, United States [?]
Temperature: 83 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 20 %
Wind: Southwest 225° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N6RZR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS