APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N6TBQ - info
Location: 36°42.49' N 121°36.77' W - locator CM96EQ69LX - show map - static map
3.2 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Salinas, Monterey County, California, United States [?]
3.5 miles East bearing 79° from Boronda, Monterey County, California, United States
46.3 miles South bearing 160° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
86.0 miles Southeast bearing 149° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-09-30 17:38:24 EDT (20m21s ago)
2016-09-30 14:38:24 PDT local time at Salinas, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-30 17:49:20 EDT (9m25s ago)
2016-09-30 14:49:20 PDT local time at Salinas, United States [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1018.5 mbar
Wind: West 257° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N6TBQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS