APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N6TVE-11 - info
Comment: XTvEJeeWx
Location: 34°29.95' N 119°49.07' W - locator DM04CL19UT - show map - static map
4.4 miles North bearing 7° from Goleta, Santa Barbara County, California, United States [?]
6.4 miles North bearing 22° from Isla Vista, Santa Barbara County, California, United States
42.0 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Oxnard, Ventura County, California, United States
75.4 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Bakersfield, Kern County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-19 18:30:54 EST (56s ago)
2017-01-19 15:30:54 PST local time at Goleta, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-19 18:27:54 EST (3m56s ago)
2017-01-19 15:27:54 PST local time at Goleta, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Wind: West 285° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.9 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for N6TVE-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS