APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N7KP-5 - info
Location: 39°34.21' N 119°42.22' W - locator DM09DN56NU - show map - static map
3.6 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Sparks, Washoe County, Nevada, United States [?]
6.5 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Reno, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
7.2 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Golden Valley, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
Last position: 2016-09-28 14:00:43 EDT (2d 7h29m ago)
2016-09-28 11:00:43 PDT local time at Sparks, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2015-10-08 13:42:24 EDT (358d 7h47m ago)
2015-10-08 10:42:24 PDT local time at Sparks, United States [?]
Altitude: 4861 ft
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1025.1 mbar
Wind: North 12° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N7KP-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS