APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N7LK - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 33°28.13' N 112°04.75' W - locator DM33XL02LM - show map - static map
1.4 miles North bearing 348° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States [?]
8.7 miles Northwest bearing 296° from Tempe Junction, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
15.1 miles West bearing 282° from Mesa, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2017-05-24 09:23:41 EDT (4m27s ago)
2017-05-24 06:23:41 MST local time at Phoenix, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-24 09:18:26 EDT (9m42s ago)
2017-05-24 06:18:26 MST local time at Phoenix, United States [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 21 %
Pressure: 1007.1 mbar
Wind: East 96° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N7LK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS