APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N7OFW - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 45°43.48' N 122°39.77' W - locator CN85QR03LW - show map - static map
2.4 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Felida, Clark County, Washington, United States [?]
2.7 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Lake Shore, Clark County, Washington, United States
5.9 miles North bearing 359° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
13.9 miles North bearing 3° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2017-02-21 16:13:17 EST (7m29s ago)
2017-02-21 13:13:17 PST local time at Felida, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-21 16:10:53 EST (9m53s ago)
2017-02-21 13:10:53 PST local time at Felida, United States [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1014.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 313° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N7OFW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS